A team listening out for you

Florence Rousson Mompo
Green Tech+ divisional director
florence.rousson-mompo@gl-events.com

 


Sales team

Raphaël Goerens
Sales Development manager
Phone: +33 478 17 63 31
raphael.goerens@gl-events.com

Pierre Buchou
Development manager
Phone: +33 478 17 63 30
pierre.buchou@gl-events.com

Germany - Austria
Elizabeth Niehaus
Phone: +49 (211) 698 07 49
e.niehaus@trade-q.com

Spain
Jorge Rodríguez-Taboadela
Phone: +34 933 435 510
j.taboadela@cmtspain.com

China
Karen Dai
GL events China Co. Ltd.
Phone : +86 21 5255 8109
karen.dai@gl-events.com

 

Italy
PierGoffredo Ronchi
Phone: +39 0233 40 21 31
ronchi@pg-mktg.it 


Marketing and Communication team

Magali De Oliveira    
Marketing & Communication manager
Phone: +33 427 82 68 95
magali.deoliveira@gl-events.com

Salomé Truchet
Marketing and communication coordinator
Phone: +33 427 82 68 94
salome.truchet@gl-events.com

Caroline Roques
Events and partnership projects coordinator
Phone: +33 478 17 61 84
caroline.roques@gl-events.com

Noémie Gestin
Multichannel marketing coordinator
Phone: +33 478 17 63 17
noemie.gestin@gl-events.com

 

 

 


Press agency

Le Crieur Public
Morgane Lieutet
Phone: +33 953 75 46 47
morgane.lieutet@lecrieurpublic.fr